Her Name Is Mommy (Mike Shepherd, Private Eye Book 2)

Her Name Is Mommy (Mike Shepherd, Private Eye Book 2)
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-11-12 19:48:19 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

Wings ePress are presently presenting the popular Her Name Is Mommy (Mike Shepherd, Private Eye Book 2) for a great price. Don't miss it - buy the Her Name Is Mommy (Mike Shepherd, Private Eye Book 2) here now!

Manufacturer Description

Chicago PI, Mike Shepherd spots a child silently crying on an otherwise empty mall bench. Mike and his fiancé try to help four-year-old Madison. A surveillance tape reveals one hour earlier a man had kidnapped Madison’s mother.

Mike must rescue the woman despite dealing with a disgruntled federal officer.

Reviews

What They Are Saying About Her Name Is Mommy

In the tradition of Mickey Spillane, J. D. Webb crafts another taught thriller that brings back tough guy private investigator, Mike Shepherd. Her Name Is Mommy is a thrill ride that will keep breathless readers guessing through a maze of plot twists.

The end will leave the reader wanting more Mike Shepherd novels. Here’s hoping that J. D. Webb doesn’t make us wait too long.

—Michael Murphy

Class of ‘68

Cold File

www.mjmurphy.com

Reviews

  • Format: Kindle eBook

Write a Review