Never Say Goodbye (Lynne Garrett Series Book 3)

Never Say Goodbye (Lynne Garrett Series Book 3)
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-09-17 22:52:48 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Seeking to prove a friend's innocence of a theft, Lynne Garrett and Jeremy Hastings work as a team to try to solve the problem and keep the ailing woman from going to prison.

Lynne looks for clues to solving the crime while noting ones that make her wonder where her relationship with Jeremy is going.

Product Information


Meet Mary Jean Kelso

Mary Jean Kelso writes for all ages and in most genres. She has received many awards for her work in Journalism and fiction. She has authored several series, including the Lynne Garrett series of which Never Say Goodbye is the third book. Kelso resides in Nevada and incorporates many of the state’s Historic Sites or locations in the settings of her books.


Key Product Details

  • Format: Kindle eBook

Write a Review