The Cookie Club (Samantha Barclay Series Book 8)

The Cookie Club (Samantha Barclay Series Book 8)
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-09-19 19:41:51 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

One by one, the residents of Landon, West Virginia, are dropping dead. FBI agent/school psychologist Samantha Barclay sets out to find the killer before Landon becomes a ghost town.

Product Information

Meet Suzanne M. Hurley

Happiness to this author is curling up with her laptop, creating imaginary worlds that come from her heart. Writing is her passion and dreaming up story lines is her love. Suzanne was born in Peterborough, Ontario and currently resides in Caledonia, Haldimand County, where on morning walks with Rico, she tries out her new plots on the cows, sheep and numerous wild animals she greets along the way.

Key Product Details

  • Format: Kindle eBook

Write a Review