The Silver Sleigh (The Foxglove Corners Series Book 19)

The Silver Sleigh (The Foxglove Corners Series Book 19)
Click Button for Price
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2019-11-19 23:51:49 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

We are currently offering the sought after The Silver Sleigh (The Foxglove Corners Series Book 19) for a reduced price. Don't miss out - buy the The Silver Sleigh (The Foxglove Corners Series Book 19) here now!

Manufacturer Description

Rosalyn Everett was missing and presumed dead. Her dogs had been rescued, and her house was abandoned. But a blue merle collie haunts her woods and a figure in bridal white traverses her property.

How do the mysteries at River Rose connect to Jennet’s purchase of an antique silver sleigh?


What They Are Saying About The Silver Sleigh

 Dorothy Bodoin’s newest novel, The Silver Sleigh, is the nineteenth book in Bodoin’s Foxglove Corners Mystery Series. I highly recommend this series as definitely one not to be missed. Each book is carefully crafted with intricate skill, as they follow the life of Jennet Greenway who moves from Oakpoint to Foxglove Corners in Michigan after her home was destroyed by a tornado. Readers will be continually captivated by these books and their mixture of Victorian houses and glorious scenery and a cast of characters that only Bodoin could create – real ones - people you could meet every day with their various idiosyncrasies. She eventually meets Crane Ferguson, the love of her life, and after marrying him, changes her name to Jennet Ferguson, as more challenges and mysteries befall her.

Suzanne Hurley



  • Format: Kindle eBook

Write a Review