Skip to product information
1 of 3

Wings epress, Inc.

The Silver Sleigh (The Foxglove Corners Series Book 19)

The Silver Sleigh (The Foxglove Corners Series Book 19)

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out

By Dorothy Bodoin

Rosalyn Everett was missing and presumed dead. Her dogs had been rescued, and her house was abandoned. But a blue merle collie haunts her woods and a figure in bridal white traverses her property.

How do the mysteries at River Rose connect to Jennet’s purchase of an antique silver sleigh?

What They Are Saying About The Silver Sleigh

Dorothy Bodoin’s newest novel, The Silver Sleigh, is the nineteenth book in Bodoin’s Foxglove Corners Mystery Series. I highly recommend this series as definitely one not to be missed. Each book is carefully crafted with intricate skill, as they follow the life of Jennet Greenway who moves from Oakpoint to Foxglove Corners in Michigan after her home was destroyed by a tornado. Readers will be continually captivated by these books and their mixture of Victorian houses and glorious scenery and a cast of characters that only Bodoin could create – real ones - people you could meet every day with their various idiosyncrasies. She eventually meets Crane Ferguson, the love of her life, and after marrying him, changes her name to Jennet Ferguson, as more challenges and mysteries befall her.

Suzanne Hurley


View full details